• +61 3 9660 2309
  • events@ahuri.edu.au
  • Melbourne, VIC

Program Advisory Committee

Thank you to the following who are on the Program Advisory Committee

  • Prof Emma Baker, Professor of Housing Research, University of Adelaide
  • Prof Terry Burke, Professor Housing Studies, Swinburne
  • Dr Alex Dordevic, Social Housing Reform| Strategy, Partnerships and Governance, Homes Victoria
  • Lesley Dredge, Chief Executive Officer, CHIA Vic
  • Wendy Hayhurst, CEO, CHIA
  • Amy Maynard, General Manager- Strategy and Communications, BHC
  • Shaun Middlebrook, Policy Manager, Aboriginal Housing Victoria
  • Fiona Mort, Lead, 1800 Respect
  • Leo Patterson Ross, CEO, Tenants Union NSW
  • Adrian Pisarski, Executive Director, National Shelter
  • Dr Sarah Pollock, Chief Mental Health Advocate for WA
  • Maya Ramakrishnan, Director, Social Housing Reform Strategy, Partnerships and Governance, Homes Victoria
  • Geoff Slack, CEO, YourPlace Housing
  • Tanya Steinbeck, CEO, UDIA (WA)
  • Dr Michelle Tan, Director Housing Programs and Analysis, Department of Social Services